Heart Dwelling With Jesus

4_Man-of-SorrowsJESUS IS BROKENHEARTED AND WORN OUT IN GRIEF:

Last night I came into prayer rather heavy hearted over the tragedy in Orlando and just the state of the world in general. Sometimes I don’t get to give all of myself to Him in prayer as consistently as I might like (I have 3 kids and my youngest is 8 mos and starting to crawl) but I try to maintain a constant dialouge with Jesus throughout the day and make it a habit to at least try and worship once a day. Usually I come into worship feeling down and expecting not to feel Him for not being consistent, but everytime I can feel and sense His presence immediately and begin to cry because of His faithfulness and mercy…

Well, I went into worship shortly after prayer last night feeling very heavy and I couldn’t feel or sense the Lord at…

View original post 329 more words

