Amen to this.. Very sobering yet very TRUE!

My Dreams and Visions

​Isaiah 42:8
I am the Lord, that is My name;

And My glory I will not give to another,

Nor My praise to carved images.
In my prayer time this morning the above verse was dropped into my heart. As I continued to pray in tongues I saw the following vision.

In the vision I could see a church service going on. I saw the platform that a preacher and worship team would stand on as well as the congregation.  What I saw next was a cross and the people on the stage strategically placing themselves in front of the cross so that those in the congregation would not see the cross, only them.

Next I saw those same people begin to adorn the cross with colorful scarfs and such to make it less offensive, i.e. tone down its true meaning. Then I saw them begin to dance around the…

View original post 1,084 more words

