0366d6cc32d0a2c5a57a8fdd1edcf05c

I GAVE MY LIFE UP FOR ALL MANKIND OUT OF MY GREAT LOVE…I WAS REJECTED…BEATEN…MOCKED AND SCORNED…CAST OUT AND EVEN DENIED BY MY OWN…I WAS OBEDIENT EVEN UNTO DEATH ON THE CROSS…MY PASSION IS NOT GLAMOROUS. ..I SUFFERED AND STILL SUFFER GREATLY…I WEEP WHEN I SEE IMAGES LIKE THIS…I LOVE MY CHILDREN..MY CREATION…I ENJOY ALL OF YOU FOR THE UNIQUE…PRECIOUS SOULS I CREATED YOU TO BE…YOU WERE MADE FOR ME…TO LOVE ME…FELLOWSHIP WITH ME…SADLY MANY MANY HAVE FALLEN AWAY FROM ME…I WEEP BITTER TEARS OF GREAT SORROW…I ENDURED ALL OF HELL TO SAVE MAN..I PAID THE PRICE IN FULL…MY FULL  AGONY IS ONE UNKNOWN TO MAN…NO CHILD OF MINE HAS EVER SUFFERED THE EXTENT I HAVE NOR EVER WILL…ITS NOT BEARABLE BY A MAN..I KNOW MANY OF MY CHILDREN SUFFER FOR AND WITH ME…THE PRICE I PAID FOR MAN IS HIGH…I WEEP WITH SORROW IN THIS HOUR AS DARKNESS INCREASES AND PERSECUTION ABOUNDS…MY HOUR HAS ENTERED IN…MY CROSS ON CALVARY IS MOCKED RELENTLESSLY BY THIS GENERATION…EVEN MORE…IGNORED. I OFFERED MY LIFE AS MY GIFT TO YOU…MY FRAGRANT OFFERING OF LOVE..WASHING YOU IN MY HOLY BLOOD..RESTORING YOU UNTO MYSELF…I BECAME A MAN LIKE YOU…I WAS TEMPTED IN ALL WAYS..YET WITH OUT SIN…I TRULY LIVED AS A MAN AMONG MEN…I HAD FAMILY…FRIENDS…AND MANY LIFE EXPERIENCES EVEN BEFORE MY PUBLIC MINISTRY BEGAN…I LOVED MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS WITH MY LIFE…I WALKED WITH THEM…TALKED WITH THEM..LAUGHED…TOLD STORIES…PLAYED WITH MY FRIENDS..HAD HUMAN DESIRES IN MY HEART…WHEN MY HOUR HAD FINALLY COME TO SURRENDER MY LIFE UP ON CALVARY FOR MANKIND…I KNEW IN MY HEART AS A HUMAN I WOULD MISS MY EARTHLY FAMILY ..I WOULD MISS MY MOTHER VERY MUCH…I WAS CLOSE TO MY MOTHER AND I LOOKED TO HER TO COMFORT ME MANY TIMES AS YOU LOOK TO YOUR MOTHERS…I AM VERY TENDER HEARTED. .MY FEELINGS HURT EASILY…THAT IS MY LAMB NATURE..I. AM SOOTHED BY REASSURING AND COMFORTING WORDS FROM THOSE WHOM I LOVE..EVEN DURING MY CRUCIFIXON I HAD OTHERS BEST INTERST FIRST…FEELING SAD AND HUMILIATED MY FAMILY HAD TO WITNESS ME GOING THROUGH THIS…THANKING SIMON FOR HELPING ME CARRY MY CROSS..I DESIRE MAN TO KNOW THE REAL ME…WHO I REALLY AM..WHAT I AM LIKE…AS GOD AND MAN….THE BLIND LEAD THE BLIND…AND BOTH FALL INTO THE PIT.. MANY.MANY….MANY…..BEHOLD CREATION OF MINE…I COME QUICKLY FOR MY KINGDOM DOES COME…I TOOK THE FALL FOR ALL MEN WHO WILL RECEIVE OF ME AS I TRULY AM …AND WANT OUT OF THIS DARKNESS…THIS DEFILEMENT….THIS EVIL..WHO HUNGER AND THIRST FOR RIGHTEOUSNESS…THE ONE WHOM YOU PIERCED CREATION ..ME JESUS CHRIST. ..WHOM YOU MOCK…I AM PURE LOVE….PURITY….FAMILY
..FELLOWSHIP….AND JOY….I AM THE LIGHT OF THIS DARK FALLEN WORLD ..WHEN I STOOD BEFORE PILATE AND THE CROWD WHO ONCE CHEERED FOR ME AS I RODE IN JERUSALEM ON A DONKEY….NOW SCREAMED IN ANGER AND DISGUST FOR MY DEATH…BARABAS THEY SHOUTED…RELEASE BARABAS..CRUCIFY JESUS …I WAS SORROWED BEYOND MEASURE THAT MAN RELEASED DEATH..A MURDER..AND CHOSE TO HANG ME…LOVE.. LIFE..AND SO AS LIFE HUNG ON THE CROSS DYING..IT WAS THROUGH THE DEATH OF LIFE…THAT CAPTURED THE RELEASED BARABAS…WHO IS DEATH….AND WHEN LIFE ROSE FROM CAPTURING BARABAS…BARABAS WAS RENDERED POWERLESS.
LOVE JESUS CHRIST

Message from Jesus Christ to Krystal Bealle

