0ddd96bff28ad8f3d13ac0daca1f7537
So I asked Jesus:  “Am I ok, Love?”  and this is what I heard in my spirit:
Jesus:   ” Are you trying to make peace?  To be encouraging – hopeful – to give ..that..to others?  
You looked at Me and cried before – feeling so lonely to be without Me – It hit you so suddenly even with the distractions you had today – What does that tell you, beloved?  Your heart is Mine!  We are never separated – you have not separated from Me, have you?
Just because you are trying to make the day work { in My will } it does not mean you are away from Me – Do  you think…you could get away …  ?  I see your heart, and as I said in “He and I” –  If I can put up with you, can you put up with you?
So do not become discouraged or dismayed ever – if we look at each other with so much love….. Do you ever have to doubt we are together?  I never leave you – never leave Me –   And this is for ALL –  Come! Talk to Me.
I love you – “
Your Jesus +

~shared by Patricia Owens..  who emailed me this regarding this sudden message she received from Jesus:
“IT CAME OUT OF THE BLUE!!!!  I WAS NOT EXPECTING IT..IN A FLASH I JUST FELT HIM CLOSE AND ASKED THAT..BUT NOT THINKING ANYTHING WOULD COME OF IT.  SO HE DOES THAT…SURPRISES US… LOVE IT. ….  WHATEVER I CAN DO TO BRING ANYONE CLOSER INTO HIS ARMS, ESP. WHEN HE SAYS..IT IS FOR ALL!  LET OTHERS GLEAN WHAT THEY CAN FROM WHAT HE DOES..GIVE TO OTHERS TO UPLIFT AND ENCOURAGE AND BRING THEM INTO HIS HEART
