The_Biggest_Love_Of_My_Life_by_Tanly

Message from Jesus to Krystal Beall
March 26, 2017
I AM DOING A NEW THING…TAKING BACK MY CHILDREN AND MY CREATION…FOR SO LONG SATAN HAS LIED ABOUT ME TO MY CHILDREN…TURNING THEM FROM ME…MOCKING ME…SLANDERING ME…MAKING ME LOOK LIKE THE ENEMY….I AM LOVE…I AM NOT A FAIRY TALE…I AM REAL…I AM COMING…I AM THE LOVE BETWEEN A MAN AND HIS WIFE…A PARENT AND THEIR CHILD…I HEAR THE SLANDEROUS BLASPHEMY SPOKEN ABOUT ME….ENOUGH…YOU MOCK OUT OF IGNORANCE….BEHOLD WHOLE GENERATIONS NEVER PROPERLY TAUGHT OF ME….I HEAR YOUR MOCKERY…ADULTS STILL BELIEVE IN THESE FAIRY TALES AS I WATCH YOU KISS YOUR WIFE AND HUG YOUR CHILDREN…LOVE IS ME.
MAN HAS DONE THIS TO ME WITH RELIGION AND FALSE DOCTRINES.  THE ENEMY HAS DRUG MY NAME AND MY LIFE …MY SACRAFICE THROUGH THE DUNG HILLS OF THE EARTH….REPENT FOOLISH MAN THAT HAS NOT.   WHY MY ARM OF MERCY YET EXTENDS.
I SHALL VISIT THEE….I SHALL TAKE MY SPOIL AND TEAR DOWN ALL THESE FALSE GODS AND ABOMINATIONS BEFORE ME…WAYWARD SELF-APPOINTED PASTORS….I HOLD YOU FULLY RESPONSIBLE FOR SPEAKING LIES TO MY FLOCK….YOU HAVE CAUSED MANY TO WANDER FAR FROM ME…YOU DRIVE THEM FROM MY CROSS AND TO THE SLAUGHTER….AS YOUR POCKETS GET FAT AND YOUR SOUL DRIES UP, WITHERS AND DIES.  WHITE WASHED TOMBS AND DEAD MANS BONES…..I AM UPON YOU…..THESE ARE MY CHILDREN…..MY CREATION….MY HOUSE….
THE OWNER HAS ENTERED THE FIELD….BEHOLD WHOLE MULTITUDES ASLEEP….SPIRITUALLY DEAD….AND DYING….BLIND GUIDES….THE BLIND LEADING THE BLIND….AND BOTH FALL INTO THE PIT….I AM NOT MOCKED….AND WHEN THE VEIL IS TORN AS WAS BEFORE FROM YOUR EYES…YOU SHALL WEEP BITTERLY….I AM THE GIVER AND SUSTAINER OF ALL LIFE…I AM THAT I AM…I AM COMING FOR THOSE WHO LOVE ME…AND DESIRE ME SO..I AM COME TO TEAR DOWN AND BUILD UP….REPENT…FOR MY HOUR HAS COME.
…I AM VEXED AND WEARY WITH YOUR MOCKERY OF ME….IT HAS SURPASSED MY THRONE IN HEAVEN….I WARNED YOU THERE WOULD COME A DAY THAT MEN  WOULD KILL SAYING THEY ARE DOING A SERVICE AND HONOR TO GOD….I AM NOT THEIR god….MY LAW IS LOVE….LOVE….MY WORD SAYS THOU SHALL NOT KILL…I DO NOT CHANGE…..I AM CLEANING MY HOUSE….PRAY YE BE FOUND WORTHY TO ESCAPE ALL THESE THINGS IMMINENTLY COMING TO THIS EARTH AND STAND BEFORE THE SON OF MAN.
MY BRIDE….WEARY ONES…..MY LOVES….I AM AMONG YOU….HAVE NOT LEFT OR FORSAKEN YOU..I LOVE YOU WITH AN EVERLASTING LOVE…BEHOLD THE WEDDING BANQUET IS ABOUT TO BEGIN…BLESSED ARE THOSE WHO ARE CALLED UP.
JESUS CHRIST
