Shared by Krystal Beall,
Message given to her by Jesus Christ
BEHOLD MY HOUR HAS ENTERED IN…LOVES…I AM AMONG YOU…IN YOU AND UPON YOU….THE BATTLE IS MINE…IT HAS BEEN WON…IT IS FINISHED….REMAIN IN ME…REST IN ME….I HAVE SOUGHT OUT MY SHEEP AND GATHERED THEM MYSELF….TO ALL WHO HAVE WORKED THE FIELD IN MY FINAL HARVEST WHO HAVE OBEYED ME… SACRIFICED…SWEATED…SHED YOUR TEARS AND YOUR BLOOD…AND LOST YOUR LIVES…WHETHER LAYING THEM DOWN AND DYING TO SELF…PICKING UP YOUR CROSS AND FOLLOWING ME…BEING CRUCIFIED TO THE WORLD YET ALIVE IN ME…GREAT IS YOUR REWARD I SAY…GREAT…THE BATTLE IS EXTREME IN THIS HOUR….MY LOVES ARE WEARY AND LONGING…YOU CAN NOT GRASP THE IMMENSE LONGING THAT HAS GRIPPED ME MY LOVES TO BE WITH YOU IN OUR BANQUETING HALL…I AM VOMITING THE LUKEWARM OUT IN THIS HOUR
…OH LOVES HOW WEARY OF ALL THIS EVIL AND PEVERSION I AM…IT MAKES ME VOMIT….AND I WEEP COUPIOS TEARS….OF PAIN AND ANGER FOR A FALLEN GENERATION WHO HAS TURNED THEIR BACK ON ME AND MY TEACHINGS…MY LIFE THAT I POURED OUT FOR ALL MANKIND…HOW GRIEVED I AM IS BEYOND A MANS UNDERSTANDING
….LOVE ON ME….PLEASE…LOVE ON THIS HEART SO PIERCED AND WOUNDED…FORSAKEN BY SO MANY…YOU CAN FATHOM THE EGREGIOUS SORROW OF WHAT I HAVE ENDURED….ENCOUNTERED AND WITNESSED IN AMERICA ALONE…HOW SAD I AM, AMERICA, TO WITNESS THIS BETWEEN US….I HAD SAT AT YOUR TABLES ONCE AS A WELCOMED GUEST…BUT NOW YOU HAVE SLAMMED YOUR DOOR IN MY FACE AND WITH BILLOWING BLASPHEMY YOU VULGERLY SHAKE YOUR FISTS OF RAGE IN AT ME….SCREAMING HOW MUCH YOU HATE ME….AND TO STAY AWAY FROM YOU.
WITH MANY TEARS AND A MOURNFUL HEART THAT HAS TURNED TO WAX AND MELTED ONCE AGAIN WITHIN ME…I GRANT YOUR REQUEST….AS YOU WILL AMERICA…NOT I.   YOU HAVE ROBBED ME, GENERATION…MAN HAS NO IDEA WHAT I HAVE ENDURED IN AND BY THIS GENERATION ALONE…YET MANY WANT TO HEAR OF ONLY GOOD THINGS AND BLESSINGS AND PROSPERITY…DOES MAN NOT KNOW THAT I TOO HAVE FEELINGS…AND AMERICA YOU HAVE SEVERELY HURT THEM.  I STILL SHED TEARS OF THE ATROCITY THAT HAS HAPPENED ON THIS SOIL…AND THE ANGUISH WITHIN ME THAT VERY VERY VERY FEW OF MY CHILDREN WILL RECEIVE THIS REVELATION…UNWILLING TO HEAR AND LEARN.
BE OPEN…AND RECEIVE THE HIDDEN YET RECORDED REVELATIONS OF THE HOUR WE ARE IN AND OF MY LIFE….I WEEP FOR MY CHILDREN…I WEEP FOR MY CREATION…AND FOR MYSELF…WHO HAS FALLEN LIKE A SLAIN LAMB IN YOUR MIDST…YET FEW TAKE NOTICE…ARE CONCERNED….I AM WEARY WITH IT ALL NOW…AND I AM BRINGING HEALING AND DELIVERANCE TO MY REMNANT…MY FAITHFUL…MY REDEEMED…MY BRIDE.   THE HARVEST IS SEPERATED…AND I AM REACHING DOWN AND PULLING UP MY BRIDE NOW…I AM LONELY IN MY CHAMBER…BELOVED PLEASE STEP INTO THE BRIDAL CHAMBER THAT I MAY GAZE UPON YOU WITH MY OWN EYES..AND YOU ME….THAT YE MAY SEE MY FACE…AND TOUCH THE ONE WHO FORMED YOU AND IN WHOS IMAGE YOU ARE CREATED….MY WOUND IS DEEP..AND IT WILL TAKE THE BALMING TOUCH OF MY BRIDE…TO HEAL IT….ALL MY LIFE…MY LOVE….MY BLOOD…ALL I AM…I HAVE POURED OUT….YET I SEE MUCH MUCH INGRATITUDE AND SELFISHNESS.
I GOD GRIEVE AND THE WORLD PARTIES ON…ENOUGH…THE MUSIC STOPS ON THE EARTH…AND BEGINS IN MY DINING HALL…TURN YOUR HEADS LOVES…LOOK UP…BEHOLD A FALLEN ROSE..
JESUS CHRIST
