I have been led lately- whenever I get to go online, to pray for all those who are suffering adverse reactions to anything in the medical World — wether they chose it , or it was forced upon them. I feel the Holy Spirit helping me in this intercession. I’ve also had a computer crash on me keeping me offline for a time, and I believe that was not a cooincidence- The dark side doesn’t want us to pray, but God does.

I asked our Lord Thanksgiving Morning (the rare time I had off) if He wants us to “travail in prayer” or is a simple prayer each day good enough… and opening up blindly His recorded words in “He and I”, wow, did He give me His response!! “First I opened up to “Love calls to Love”, and : “Because you have adored in blind faith, you will be rewarded.” Then I asked Him if He would give me anything further- feeling that He had still more for me.

I then blindly opened up to this!: “Why do I ask you to pray? Because prayer is to grace as the lighted match is to the candle. You get the picture: the first effort is man’s, then comes God. Always oneness. Never God alone. Never man alone. But God and man working together. This is the law of My love. Isn’t it beautiful? Why should you try to escape it?….So don’t be reticent. If you want Me, tell Me so. I mean pray- sink deep down into the remembrance of Me and talk to Me in a direct look. That’s what prayer is- the prayer that asks. The prayer that praises and thanks, the prayer that loves. Don’t you think that the direct look of love is very elequent?. Oh, My child, pray without ceasing Remember your Christ in His life. For Whom did He pray? You too pray for others and God will take care of you.”♥♥♥